Seduced In The Dark (The Dark Duet #2) Book Review

Standard

I started and finished Captive in the Dark in one day!!! Imagine my shock when i discovered notes on book2 Seduced in the Dark at the end of Captive in the Dark, happily i started and finished it the same day i ended Captive in the Dark!!

I have never been much of a reader, but as of lately, credit due to Fifty trilogy, i’ve gotten into reading, so let me tell you…This one is on my top shelf!

This book will take you through a rollercoaster of emotions, you will not be 100% comfortable with! I screamed, laughed, cried (repeatedly!!) and blushed!

I found myself asking this pivotal question~ Can someone as seriously fucked up as Caleb be able of loving someone truly… and can someone really see light within him and love him? This book explores that with no holds barred! not shying away from his dark side, the heroine Olivia discovers her inner strength and pushes against surrender,defeat,and death…

You will not regret buying/downloading this book!! EXCEPTIONAL READ!!!!

I’m still trying to settle down from the high of this book

One response »

  1. Pingback: Captive in the Dark (The Dark Duet: Book 1) by CJ Roberts | Sisters Book Blog

Leave a Reply

